• Image 01

Contact

Management

Ben Weber - Pressure Management 

ben@pressuremgmt.com

 

US Booking

Laurel Falkenstein - Silverleaf Booking

laurel@silverleafbooking.com

 

Holland Booking

Sue van Rens

s.a.c.van.rens@online.nl


UK, EU & Worldwide Booking

Jesse Terry

terry.jesse@gmail.com

 

US Publicity

Mike Farley - Michael J. Media Group

mike@michaeljmedia.com

608-848-9707 

 

Sync & Licensing

Triple Scoop Music

Phone: 800-419-2614

Outside USA: 818-459-3846

music@triplescoopmusic.com

www.triplescoopmusic.com

 

Contact Jesse 

terry.jesse@gmail.com